Feel free to contact any of our team of dedicated, highly qualified and experienced staffs:
MANAGEMENT
Mr. Lee Boon Kiat (BKLEE)
Founder and Managing Director of Puncak Semerah Sdn Bhd.
BKLEE has over 30 years of experience in business.
E-mail: bklee@puncak-semerah.com
Mr. Lee Say Pin (SPLEE) – MBA
Company Director and Operation Director
SPLEE has over 10 years of experience in commercial/business
E-mail: splee@puncak-semerah.com
MARKETING DEPARTMENT
Ms. Irene Wong Ai Ching – Bachelor of (Hons) Public Relations
Marketing Executive

E-mail: irenewong@puncak-semerah.com

Dafmil Shaqiera Binti Abdul Hamid
Marketing Executive

E-mail: shaqiera@puncak-semerah.com

PROJECT & CONSTRUCTION
Mr. Premnath A/L Palaniyandi
Senior Site Supervisor
Mr. Ng Wai Chiew
Site Supervisor
M & E DEPARTMENT
Mr. Leong Soon Thim
M & E Supervisor
INTERIOR DESIGN DEPARTMENT
Marsita Binti Mohmad
Interior Designer

E-mail: marsita@puncak-semerah.com

QS DEPARTMENT
Ms. Fadzlina Binti AB Rahim
Quantity Surveyor Executive

E-mail: fadzlina@puncak-semerah.com

Mr. Fahdzli Bin Maat
Quantity Surveyor Executive

E-mail: fahdzli@puncak-semerah.com

Ms Norazura bt. Ahmad — Bachelor in Quantity Surveying
Quantity Surveyor
Norazura has 6 years of experience in construction.
E-mail: fahdzli@puncak-semerah.com
Ms Katrine Low chai ling
Senior Contract Executive

E-mail: katrinelow@puncak-semerah.com

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT
Ms. Ephine Lim — BBA
Purchasing Executive

E-mail: yeeping@puncak-semerah.com

Siti Hazirawati Binti Tity
Purchasing Executive

E-mail: sitihazirawati@puncak-semerah.com

SERVICE & ADMIN DEPARTMENT
Mr. Tommy Siah
Administrative Manager

E-mail: lssiah@puncak-semerah.com

Pn. Noreeta Bt. Md Isa
Receptionist cum Admin Assistant

E-mail: noreeta@puncak-semerah.com

Afizar Binti Azumi
Admin Assistant

E-mail: afizar@puncak-semerah.com

Zarida Binti Alias
Admin Assistant

E-mail: zarida@puncak-semerah.com

FINANCE DEPARTMENT
Mr. Albert Yeuk — Diploma in Accounting
Accounts Executive
Albert has 6 years of experience in accounting & audit.
E-mail: chinhang@puncak-semerah.com
Pn. Musalmah Bt. Shahrudin
Accounts Assistant

E-mail: musalmah@puncak-semerah.com

Ms. Ee Chai Li—BCommerce
Accounts Assistant

E-mail: chaili@puncak-semerah.com

HR DEPARTMENT
Ms. Della Hoo Wai Yee
HR Executive

E-mail: wyhoo@puncak-semerah.com

↑ Back to Top

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *